Perry Fire Department

Perry Fire Department

                        Our Department



 Fire Department Officers 



      Chief Engineer:                Steve Laraby





1st Assistant Chief:         Larry Hopper



2nd Assistant Chief:         Fred Eickhoff






Senior Captain:               David Laraby



Jr. Captain:                      Paul Hinsken



                                      Lieutenant:                      Mike Fraser          





President: Dan Scott



Vice President: Steve Rice



Secretary: Robin Poydock



Treasurer: Tom McLaughlin









Jim Clark

Kevin Hough

David Spink

Thomas McLaughlin


Active Membership


Michael Aaron     Franklin Barrett     Dennis Bennett    Bruce Billings

Philip Cowie         James Duell           Fred Eickhoff         Michael  Fraser

Jamison Gayhart  Richard Gayhart  Richard Halstead  Dennis Hewitt*

Mason  Hinsken     Paul Hinsken     Austin Hinsken     Dylan Hinsken*

Robert Hopkins    Lawrence Hopper   Kevin Hough       Christopher Jurek 

Tony Kowalski     David Laraby      Stephen Laraby     Leonard Lounsbury

 Douglas Packman       Robert Poydock     Steve Rice    Cletis Shoup         

Steven Slocum     Richard Storms    Ernest Sylvester  Timothy Thomson 

Todd Thomson     Megan Laraby        James Clark                

David Spink       Dan Scott    Charles Bozzette*    Heath Stenson*

John Foss*       Thomas McLaughlin

*denotes member is in training company       


Consider giving back to your community by joining our ranks.

We are continually looking for additional members. We are especially in need of people that are available for day time responses.

See the Join Us page for additional information.                      





















Mailing Address

 Perry Fire Department

P.O. Box 243

Perry, NY 14530


Call Statistics

Our Fiscal Year Runs From April 1st to March 31st